Opiniones de nuestros clientes

Vea cómo ofrecimos un servicio de primera a huéspedes que se alojaron con nosotros

En el complejo Casa Colonial Beach & Spa, estamos comprometidos a ofrecer lo último en servicio personalizado a todos y cada uno de nuestros huéspedes. Aunque estamos orgullosos de los galardones y premios que recibimos de publicaciones de viajes de todo el mundo, estamos aún más orgullosos de lo que nuestros huéspedes que ya pasaron por aquí tienen que decir acerca de su experiencia con nosotros.

Lea las opiniones de nuestros huéspedes a continuación para saber más. Esperamos que después de alojarse con nosotros esté de acuerdo con ellos.

  • The Best

    Had an awesome experience. Hope to go back soon. It's worth the price. Just have to have the wallet ready. The food was great too. Service is a plus, they try to go above and beyond to make you feel pampered.

    Michael T May 07, 2016
  • Beautiful boutique hotel, attentive service”

    Really enjoyed our stay here. The service and staff stands out the most, attentive and friendly without being obtrusive. Rooms were simple, airy and comfortable and AC worked great! We had an ocean front room...just

    Mepatel Jun 07, 2016
  • Haven of Gentility

    Gorgeous archetecure impeccable attention to detail and good staff willing to help accommodate your requests. Nestled between mediocre all inclusive hotels it is a grand contrast. Elevated infinity

    Rob C Sep 12, 2015
  • Wife's birthday

    Was everything I expected in a first class 5 star hotel! Only complaint was no wasabi with sushi roll but they made up for that with extra wasabi the next day! Was wife's birthday and all staff was very inventive

    mkozlow Sep 12, 2015
  • Exceptional service

    I recently stated in the hotel with my wife.
    The hotel is very charming and quite with a relaxing ambiance. The hotel staff is second to none and will ensure you are comfortable and relaxed. The chef Jonathan

    Gabe H Sep 02, 2015
  • Delicate

    One simple word gives justice to this amazing place. Nothing is overwealming or out of place. Food great, views perfect and the experience unforgetable, is not all inclusive wich is good that gives you an excuse

    Rosa V Sep 02, 2015
  • aie502

    New York City, New

    “Great Vacation”

    5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

    Excellent Hotel. The property is beautiful. The staff is very attentive. The food is great. This

    aie502 Sep 02, 2015
  • Un lugar increíble para disfrutar en pareja

    Nos quedamos boquiabiertos por este precioso hotel en el mismo momento en el que llegamos... una decoración exquisita con una atmósfera general que transmite la sensación de pasar una estancia tranquila y maravillosa.

    JennyAbreuDR Apr 10, 2015
  • Lugar fantástico para una luna de miel

    Vinimos en la primera parte de nuestra luna de miel y nos encantó. En casa siempre estamos muy ocupados así que estábamos buscando una oportunidad para relajarnos. El complejo Casa Colonial fue perfecto para

    La comida fue sencillamente exquisita. Nuestro plato favorito fueron las tiritas de atún que es similar al tartar de atún con un aliño de chili dulce. Probamos la mejor comida dominicana local de todo nuestro viaje cuando nos alojamos aquí.

    Nuestra única queja: las bebidas estaban demasiado poco cargadas.
    Consejo sobre las habitaciones: las habitaciones con vistas al océano son preciosas.

    Blurrydurry Oct 04, 2015
  • Un hotel-boutique de cinco estrellas

    El complejo Casa Colonial es un hotel-boutique. Dispone de 50 suites decoradas con exquisitez y una cuidada atención por los detalles. Las sábanas eran tan suaves que no quería marcharme. El spa es maravilloso...

    Stuart J Apr 10, 2015
  • The Best

    Had an awesome experience. Hope to go back soon. It's worth the price. Just have to have the wallet ready. The food was great too. Service is a plus, they try to go above and beyond to make you feel pampered. The rooms look better than the pictures. In all everything was perfect.


    Michael T, USA May 07, 2016
  • Beautiful boutique hotel, attentive service”

    Really enjoyed our stay here. The service and staff stands out the most, attentive and friendly without being obtrusive. Rooms were simple, airy and comfortable and AC worked great! We had an ocean front room...just of note there are trees and vegetation (which are beautiful) in front of the room so the ocean view is very minimal but was not an issue for us. Food at breakfast and lunch by the pool was great.
    We had the romantic getaway package which included a candle lit dinner on the beach. I asked the guy at the front desk if it was a preset menu or if it was the same menu as their restaurant and he said " no, it is a special menu and we get to choose". When we got the menu it was the same as the menu for their restaurant Lucia. It wouldn't have been a a big deal but we had eaten at Lucia the night before and if had known the menus were the same we would have preferred to try somewhere else to eat in town.
    I did use the gym and was disappointed in the quality of the equipment, especially for the quality and cost of the hotel. Equipment seemed old and I could not get most of the machines to work, either stopped spontaneously, incline didn't work or machine didn't work at all.


    Mepatel, San Diego California United States Jun 07, 2016
  • Haven of Gentility

      

       Gorgeous archetecure impeccable attention to detail and good staff willing to help accommodate your requests. Nestled between mediocre all inclusive hotels it is a grand contrast. Elevated infinity pool and bar are very pleasant . By far the nicest hotel in the Puerto Plata area and most expensive.

    Rob C,
    Charleston, South Carolina
    Sep 12, 2015
  • Wife's birthday

    Was everything I expected in a first class 5 star hotel! Only complaint was no wasabi with sushi roll but they made up for that with extra wasabi the next day! Was wife's birthday and all staff was very inventive and professional. Manuel would be the star bartender in an episode of bar rescue. Wody at the pool bar was also good. They even offered a complimentary massage the day we checked out! AWESOME

    mkozlow, Puerto Plata Dominican republic
  • Exceptional service

    I recently stated in the hotel with my wife.
    The hotel is very charming and quite with a relaxing ambiance. The hotel staff is second to none and will ensure you are comfortable and relaxed. The chef Jonathan went above and beyond to ensure our dietary needs were met (including coming in on his day off to make sure breakfast was perfect).

    We truly enjoyed every moment we had at the hotel and look forward to coming back.

    Gabe H, New York, New York Sep 02, 2015
  • Delicate

    One simple word gives justice to this amazing place. Nothing is overwealming or out of place. Food great, views perfect and the experience unforgetable, is not all inclusive wich is good that gives you an excuse to go and explore the town but don' miss breakfest is incredible indulge on a dominican mangu ( smash plantain) is goooood

    Rosa V, USA Sep 02, 2015
  • aie502

    New York City, New

    “Great Vacation”

    5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

    Excellent Hotel. The property is beautiful. The staff is very attentive. The food is great. This is the place to stay for peace and tranquility. We had a couples message that was amazing. We felt totally rejuvinated after our stay. Will definatley go back.

    aie502
  • Un lugar increíble para disfrutar en pareja

    Nos quedamos boquiabiertos por este precioso hotel en el mismo momento en el que llegamos... una decoración exquisita con una atmósfera general que transmite la sensación de pasar una estancia tranquila y maravillosa. El limitado número de habitaciones permite que el equipo ofrezca un servicio de alta calidad y un nivel de atención excelente ante cualquier cosa que puedas necesitar. No esperes "diversión" ni cualquiera de esas ruidosas actividades de ocio de los hoteles convencionales, este es un lugar para disfrutar en pareja con la mayoría del tiempo mirando y escuchando el mar, ya sea en la playa, desde los jacuzzis de la terraza o desde el balcón de tu habitación. Piensa que el precio refleja a la perfección lo que obtienes a cambio. 

    JennyAbreuDR Apr 10, 2015
  • Lugar fantástico para una luna de miel

    Vinimos en la primera parte de nuestra luna de miel y nos encantó. En casa siempre estamos muy ocupados así que estábamos buscando una oportunidad para relajarnos. El complejo Casa Colonial fue perfecto para desconectar. El equipo fue muy acogedor y la habitación, espectacular. Estuvimos descansando en la playa y junto a la piscina. Nos dimos un masaje para parejas en el spa (altamente recomendado).

    La comida fue sencillamente exquisita. Nuestro plato favorito fueron las tiritas de atún que es similar al tartar de atún con un aliño de chili dulce. Probamos la mejor comida dominicana local de todo nuestro viaje cuando nos alojamos aquí.

    Nuestra única queja: las bebidas estaban demasiado poco cargadas.
    Consejo sobre las habitaciones: las habitaciones con vistas al océano son preciosas.

    Blurrydurry Oct 04, 2015
  • Un hotel-boutique de cinco estrellas

    El complejo Casa Colonial es un hotel-boutique. Dispone de 50 suites decoradas con exquisitez y una cuidada atención por los detalles. Las sábanas eran tan suaves que no quería marcharme. El spa es maravilloso... Tienes que reservar algo de tiempo para el spa. La piscina infinita de la terraza, los jardines, todo absolutamente espectacular. La playa, preciosa, la comida en Lucía, exquisita... El chef es de Florencia y todo lo que probamos estaba delicioso. El servicio del hotel fue atento y extraordinariamente amable. Ya he dicho bastante... Reserva!

    Stuart J, Miami, Florida, EE. UU. Apr 10, 2015